About

About Us
Current Location:Home > About > Core advantage


Daily output will be 500 thousands model of 18650 digital batteries  and 20650 power batteries  as  R &D, production,usage ,sales of lithium batteries on the basis  of market analysis

The early stage of the product positions for 3C high-end digital batteries: 2500 ,2600 ,3000mAh batteries ; 10c high magnification products: 1500 and 200mAh batteries;

Power battery series :2400 and 2500mAh; energy storage station,walking vehicles,electric bicycle ,space military products and ships  and other high-end power batteries R and D .

市场分析:Market Analysis

Digital Group :The global consumer electronic products demand for lithium ion battery  for showing a obvious downward trend by  2011 more than 80% fast down  to 55.7% in 20114 from 2011 to 2014.It’s estimated that the demand will fall dawn 30.5% by 2020 .At present,most domestic companies(such as :BYD,ATL,DBK,FST, etc.) dedicated to power batteries.There will be a leap-style development of power market with  the layout of 2016 and 2017.

Base  station power market: The base station with the mobile communication network from 3G to 4G or 5G direction,in the densely populated area of high density construction of a large number of small micro mobile communication base station,the realistic condition of land makes lithium  battery become this kind of power station s unique choices.the application of lithium  battery in the power market will be rapid development  in the next year.

The base station power battery:According to  statistics,the global demand for traditional 3c electronic lithium batteries in the proportion decreased from 80% in 2012 to 53% in 2015,while benefiting from the rapid development of new energy vehicles the power lithium proportion increased from 11% to 28%,the future trend will continue by 2020,power proportion will reach 47%.

生产配置:Production Configuration

The factory regard it with high quality ,high standards as the  production equipment in the spirit of green environmental protection ,conservation and recycling enterprise standard.

设备智能化;Intelligent Equipment

We adopt domestic   advanced equipment technology  to achieve scientific and reasonable intelligence,automatic production line standard for examining and screening of many excellent equipment suppliers,domestic well-known equipment manufacturers.

新能源概念: The concept of new energy

生产线的节能环保:Energy saving and environmental protection of production line

Ensure maximum safety and the production demand  with the premise of energy saving and environmental protection. At the same time ,using fuel from the planing of vacuum  oven ,automatic lithium battery steam heating vacuum oven and other international and domestic advanced equipment to make the  enterprise itself to achieve energy conservation and  environmental protection ,green cycle  standard to produce new energy battery  with taking full use of recyclable resources and recycle technology .Of course,we hope to be able to make a breakthrough contribution to the lithium  industry .

厂区的节能环保:Energy saving and environmental protection of  the factory

New energy companies are a prosperous industry that emphasizes the sustainable development,new energy products should be environmental conscious and should be reflected in all aspects of enterprise philosophy  ,our company insists on starting from the base and every detail to make a unified ,efficient ,modern and high -tech industrial park to shape the enterprises spirit and to explain  new ideas of new  energy companies by high-tech environmental protection material .

关于汇亿

About Us
当前位置:首页 > 关于汇亿 > 核心优势

公司将在市场分析的基础上,定位为50万只/18650型号数码电池和18650型号动力电池研发、运用、生产、销售等。

前期产品定位为3C高端数码系列产品:250026003000等毫安时电芯;10C高倍率系列产品:15002000毫安时电芯;

动力电池系列:24002500毫安时;储能基站、 代步车、电动自行车 无人机、航天、军工产品、轮船等高端动力电池研发及运营。

市场分析

数码类:全球消费类电子产品市场对锂离子电池的需求占比从2011年至2014年呈现出明显的下滑势头——由2011年的80%以上快速降到2014年的55.7%,预计到2020年会持续降到30.5%。目前国内多家大型企业(比亚迪、国轩、ATL、比克、FST 等)均致力于转型动力电池,随着 2016 年的布局,20172018 年会有一个飞跃式的发展。

基站电源市场:随着移动通信网络由3G4G甚至5G方向发展,要求在人口密集地域高密度建设大量小微型移动通信基站,寸土寸金的现实条件使得锂离子电池成为这类基站电源的不二之选。未来几年,锂离子圆柱电池在基站电源市场的应用会高速发展。

动力电池:据统计数据,全球传统 3C 电子需求在锂电池中的占比从 2012 年的 80%下降到 2015 年的 53%,而受益于新能源汽车的快速发展,动力锂电占比从 11%上升到 28%,未来这一趋势还将延续,预计到 2020 年,动力类占比将达到 47%

生产配置

本厂在战略就会对规划、设备及配备高要求,高标准。并本着做绿色、环保、节约、循环的企业标准,站在新能源的立场做新能源,战略规划从基础抓起,厂区、设备、配置都达到要要求,高标准。

设备智能化。

对多家优秀设备供应商,对国内知名设备商考察筛选,并要求因地制宜,采用国内先进技术设备设计,达到科学合理的智能化、自动化生产流水线标准。

新能源概念

生产线的节能环保

本着节能环保的前提,最大限度保障安全,确保生产需求的同时,从规划上运用生物燃料,蒸汽真空干燥箱、全自动锂电池蒸汽加热真空烘箱等国际国内先进设备。充分运用可循环资源利用、回收科技,使企业自身首先达到节能环保,绿色循环标准,再生产新能源电芯。当然,还是希望能博众之长,共同构架出一条崭新的电芯新能源生产线,以一种全新的模式为锂电行业发展做出突破性贡献。

厂区的节能环保

新能源企业是朝阳产业,是强调可持续发展的产业,同时做新能源产品更应具备节能环保意识,更应从方方面面体现出企业理念、意识。汇亿强调从最基础出发,从每一个细节出发,构成统一的,高效的,具有现代化气息的,高新技术产业园,以高科技环保材料塑造形象,诠释全新的新能源企业理念。